I Can't stop eating sarah dosanjh

Media/Podcast Appearances

Sunday 16th October 2022 – BBC Radio One Life Hacks show

Thursday 11th August 2022 – Event for The Fitness Psych: free recording here

Thursday 21st July 2022 – The Body Reclamation Podcast

Monday 25th April 2022 – Bulimia Sucks podcast: Episode 85

Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Speaker at The Food Body Self™ Summit

Thursday 3rd February 2022 – Tips With Toni Podcast: Episode 353

Sunday 23rd January 2022 – BBC Radio One Life Hacks Show

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Uncovery Podcast: Episode 10

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Grow Your Private Practice Show

Saturday 27th November 2021 – Speaker at MacNutrition™ Live Conference

Thursday 18th November 2021 – Interview on Therapy in a Nutshell

Sunday 12th September 2021 – BBC Radio One Life Hacks Show

Thursday 30th September 2021 – Behind the Bite Podcast: Episode 55

Thursday 26th August 2021 – BBC Breakfast Binge Eating Segment

Sunday 15th November 2020 – Just Eat Normally Podcast: Episode 6

Thursday 12th November 2020 – The Eating Disorder Therapist Podcast

Monday 30th March 2020 – Too Old For This S**t Podcast: Episode 33